Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 12/09/2021
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Penn State Recital Hall

Categories No Categories

The Pennsylvania Chamber Orchestra — Pennsylvania’s all-professional chamber orchestra — is thrilled to return to live performances in the beautiful Penn State Recital Hall for their 2021-2022 season – Together Again!

Travel the world with the Pennsylvania Chamber Orchestra in our season opener, “Explore Together”, on Sunday, September 12 at 3pm with violin soloist, Akemi Takayama.  Enjoy the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires by Astor Piazzolla in addition to Mozart’s Overture to Abduction from the Seraglio and Dvorak’s Czech Suite.